About Student Code & Conduct

Vision Statement:
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution will be a leading resource to Florida International University in promoting community, civility, and accountability.

Office location:
Graham Center room 311

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday and Sunday
Closed

Contact information:
Address:
11200 SW 8th Street
GC 311
Miami, FL 33199

Phone: (305) 348-3939
Fax: (305) 348-6477

Email: conduct@fiu.edu

Meet the Staff:
Dr. Kristen A. Kawczynski
Director
kkawczyn@fiu.edu

Karen Jones
Associate Director
kjones@fiu.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director

Jonathan Monti
Coordinator
jrmonti@fiu.edu

Elliott Nytes
Graduate Assistant
enytes@fiu.edu

Teri Radillo
Sr. Secretary
radillot@fiu.edu

Simone Warner
Secretary
swarner@fiu.edu